Plandent Team
Udstyr & service, Øst

Salg & administration

Bo Blok
Regionsdirektør udstyr og service, øst
Telefon 28 19 18 44
bo@fiskers-dental.dk

Kim Engelke
Regionschef udstyr & service, øst
Telefon 40 43 47 47
kim.engelke@plandent.dk

Janne Andersen
Produktchef Udstyr
Telefon 20 41 52 54
janne.andersen@plandent.dk

Tina Pedersen
Produktchef udstyr
Telefon 43 66 44 26
tina.pedersen@plandent.dk

Sandra Amler
Distriktschef
Telefon 31 65 02 81
sandra.amler@plandent.dk

Johnny Melohn
Salg & løsningsarkitekt
Telefon 43 66 44 36
johnny.melohn@plandent.dk

Line Dalsgaard
Salgskoordinator
Telefon 43 66 44 34
line.dalsgaard@plandent.dk

Louise Neergaard
Salgsassistent
Telefon 43 66 44 34
louise.neergaard@plandent.dk

Patricia Jensen
Salgsassistent
Telefon 43 66 44 34
patricia@fiskers-dental.dk

Dentalteknikere

Mads Elmenhoff
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
mads.elmenhoff@plandent.dk

Thomas Falck
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
thomas.falck@plandent.dk

Michael Kelp
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
michael.kelp@plandent.dk

Nikolaj Kock
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
nikolaj.kock@plandent.dk

Frank Petersen
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
frank@fiskers-dental.dk

Jesper Peterson
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
jesper.peterson@plandent.dk

Jacob Reinhold
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
jacob.reinhold@plandent.dk

Martin Smith
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
martin@fiskers-dental.dk

Bent Søndergaard
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
bent.sondergaard@plandent.dk

Karsten Sønksen
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 34
karsten.sonksen@plandent.dk

Værksted

Evan Jensen
Værkstedstekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 33
evan.jensen@plandent.dk

Bjarne Madsen
Værkstedstekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 33
bjarne.madsen@plandent.dk

Claus Petersen
Værkstedstekniker
Telefon 43 66 44 33
claus.petersen@plandent.dk